Project Lead - Tara Johnson

0191 514 7145

tara.johnson@pcp.uk.net

 

Our staff

Anna Gillingham - Engagement Coordinator

0191 514 7145

anna.gillingham@pcp.uk.net


Wendy Hadlington - Engagement Officer

0191 514 7145

wendy.hadlington@pcp.uk.net


Gemma Wilkinson-Rush - Research & Information Advisor

0191 514 7145

gemma.wilkinson-rush@pcp.uk.net


Clare Render - Administrator

0191 514 7145

clare.render@pcp.uk.net


Jemma Wilkinson-Rush - Social Media Officer

0191 514 7145

jemma.wilkinson-rush@pcp.uk.net